En teoría, el disco el disco de Leyland Kirby está casi listo para publicarse (falta el mastering de la versión en vinilo). El vídeo de arriba es nuevo y este es el listado de canciones de la edición en 3CDs:

when we parted, my heart wanted to die (friedrichshain memories)
the sound of music vanishing
the beauty of the impending tragedy of my existence
and as i sat beside you i felt the great sadness that day
tonight is the last night of the world
to the place between the twilight and the dawn
when did our dreams and futures drift so far apart ?
not even nostalgia is as good as it used to be
sadly, the future is no longer what it was
stay light, there is a rainbow a coming
and nothing comes between the sadness and the scream
i’ve hummed this tune to all the girls i’ve known
not as she is now but as she appears in my dreams
memories live longer than dreams
don’t sleep i am not what i seem, i’m a very quiet storm
a longing to be absorbed for a while into a different and beautiful world
days in the wilderness
stralauer peninsula
we all won that day, sunshine
and at dawn armed with glowing patience, we will enter the cities of glory (stripped)

0 comentarios:

Archivo del blog